2023 Presentation

Cronulla Sharks Boardriders 2022

2023 Presentation

Congratulations to the 45th Cronulla Sharks Boardriders club champions-an amazing 7th title for Jordan Widenstrom. After winning his first in 2012 he had Andy King,Ricky Marshall and Jay Brown separating his title run.

A new women’s champ in Jasmine Gosby, Kash Brown back to back in the juniors,Greg Brown’s first in the Masters and double success for wonder kid Sonny Leong in the 13s and Micros.

Clubman of the year Alex Woofo (Lance would be stoked)

Thanks to the club sponsors and the committees hard work – Rich Brown, Dan Larter, Camo, Woofo, Bevan Gosby, Luke Madden and obviously someone who I left out (sorry) – Cheers for 2022